Human

Staff Welfare

1. Pay five social insurance and one housing fund, accident insurance. Except from paying endowment insurance, medical insurance, unemployment insurance, industrial injury insurance, maternity insurance and housing accumulation fund for employees according to country regulations, our company also purchases accident insurance for employees especially, guaranteeing their personal safety considerately.

2. Provide working lunch for free, fixed travel allowance and cooling drink fee. Employee enjoy free working lunch during working time in the company, fixed travel allowance every month and also summer cooling drink fee in hot summer.

3. Welfares on birthday, quarter day and holidaysy. Our company gives out birthday cake coupon to employees for their birthday, and gives out relevant company welfare on quarter day and holiday. Our company provides free employee medical examination every year.

4. Diversified employee training system. Our company not only perfects its training and developing system, but build diversified personal training and developing modes tailored to employees, promoting employee’s personal skills and qualities.

Sports and activities. Our company cares for employee’s physical health, holds sports matches like badminton, basket ball and volleyball irregularly, and holds all kinds of culture and skill competition activities regularly, richening employee’s spare time.

Holidays: enjoy paid annual leave, marriage leave, maternity leave, breastfeeding leave and nursing leave. Out of humanized consideration, our company gives different leave permission under different circumstances.

人力资源

员工福利

1、缴纳五险一金、意外伤害险。除了按照国家规定给员工缴纳养老保险、医疗保险、工伤保险、失业保险、生育保险和住房公积金这五险一金之外,公司还特意为员工购买了意外伤害险,更为贴心地保障了员工的人身安全。

2、免费提供工作餐,定额交通补贴、清凉饮料费。员工在公司工作期间享受免费的工作餐,享受每月定额的交通补贴,在炎热的夏季还有夏季清凉饮料费用的补助。

3、生日、季度、节假日等福利。公司给生日员工发放生日蛋糕券,在季度、节假日会有相应的公司福利的发放。每年提供免费的员工体检。

4、多样化的人员培训体系。公司不仅完善自身的培训发展体系,还为员工量身打造了多种多样的适合员工个人的培训和发展模式, 促进员工个人技能和素质的提升。

5、举办各种员工文化、体育活动。公司关心员工的身体健康状况,不定期举行羽毛球、篮球、排球等体育比赛,并定期举办各式各样的文艺及技能竞技活动,丰富员工的业余生活。

6、休假:享受带薪年休假、婚假、产假、哺乳假、护理假等。公司出于人性化的考虑,对员工酌情予以不同的休假批准。