About EBVAC

  • Full view of the new factory
  • Animal isolator
  • The clean corridor of freeze-dried vaccine workshop
  • Air conditioning unit in finished production workshop
  • Incubator

Introduction to Zhejiang Ceva Ebvac Biotech Co., Ltd.

Established in April 2005, Zhejiang Ceva Ebvac Biotech Co., Ltd. (previous Zhejiang Ebvac Biotech Co., Ltd.) is located at No. 401, 23rd Street, Hangzhou Economic and Technological Development Area, which was formerly known as Zhejiang Yibang Biotech Co., Ltd. It specializes in R&D, production, sales and technical services of animal vaccines and diagnostic reagents. Ceva Ebvac is a high-tech enterprise supported by the central government.

Since its establishment, Ceva Ebvac has been adhering to the core values of “Evolving for Better Vaccine”, leading the development through innovation, and adhering to scientific and technological innovation strategy. The company has also established strategic cooperative partnership with Harbin Veterinary Research Institute, CAAS, China Agricultural University, Zhejiang University, Nanjing Agricultural University and other scientific research institutions and institutions of higher learning; jointly established the VLP Technology Platform with Nova Biologiques lnc. and established the CAMBIVAC Biotechnology R&D Center with University of Cambridge. The company has been identified as Hangzhou High-tech Research and Development Center, Zhejiang High-tech Enterprise Research and Development Center and High-tech Enterprise Supported by the State. A number of technical know-how representing the world’s most advanced vaccine manufacturing technology has matured, including vaccine seed cloning and purification technology, cell cloning and purification technology, high copy virus vaccine antigen preparation technology, antigen refining concentration technique, antigen vitality stabilization technology, protein subunit vaccine development technology, temperature-sensitive gene mutation technology and so on. These technologies are fully applied to Ebvac products, so that the company can better meet various demands of users in product safety, effectiveness, purity, stabilization and other aspects.

The company currently has nine production lines including cytotoxic suspension culture inactivated vaccine production line, embryotoxic inactivated vaccine production line, embryotoxic live vaccine production line, cytotoxic live vaccine production line, and has more than 40 kinds of products including porcine circovirus inactivated vaccine, live mycoplasma hyopneumoniae vaccine, swine fever live vaccine, porcine pseudorabies live vaccine, combined inactivate vaccine of transmissible gastroenteritis of swine and porcine epizootic diarrhea, newcastle disease live vaccine (CS2 strain, La Sota strain), newcastle disease infectious bronchitis bivalent vaccine, duck plague, duck hepatitis and other high-quality products. During the 11 years, Ceva Ebvac has been growing steadily, and had a tenfold increase just for the sales of swine vaccine. After the name “Yibang” was changed into “Ebvac”, the company has achieved the target of 20% growth of annual sales income for 5 consecutive years from 2012 to 2016. In 2016 the annual sales income reached 140 million Yuan and the net profit reached 23 million Yuan.

On February 21, 2017, we ushered in the historic moment of Ceva Ebvac. In the presence of the Chinese Prime Minister and French Prime Minister, Zhejiang Ebvac Biotech Co., Ltd. and Ceva Santé Animale signed the joint-venture agreement successfully, and the company officially changed its name to “Zhejiang Ceva Ebvac Biotech Co., Ltd.” Ceva Ebvac will introduce the most advanced animal vaccine research and development, production technology and technical service model with the help of Ceva’s global technology and market platform, to build the world-class R&D Center that mainly focuses on swine vaccine development and create more competitive and innovative quality vaccines and service systems!

“International vision, local practice”! In the future development, Ceva Ebvac will promote the industrial upgrading driven by innovation, help with the construction of National bio-safety risk prevention and control system and secure the development of animal husbandry in China!

Together, beyond animal health!

关于诗华诺倍威

  • 新厂房全景
  • 动物隔离器
  • 冻干苗车间洁净走廊
  • 生产车间空调机组
  • 孵化器

浙江诗华诺倍威生物技术有限公司

浙江诗华诺倍威生物技术有限公司(原浙江诺倍威生物技术有限公司)位于杭州经济技术开发区23号大街401号,前身为浙江易邦生物技术有限公司,成立于2005年4月。专业从事动物疫苗及诊断试剂的研发、生产、销售和技术服务,是国家重点支持的高新技术企业。

公司成立以来,一直秉承“创新进化品质”的核心价值观,以创新引领发展,坚持科技创新战略。公司与中国农科院,哈尔滨兽药研究所、中国农业大学,浙江大学、南京农大等科研机构与高等院校建立战略合作伙伴关系;与加拿大诺华生物合作建立VLP类病毒颗粒技术平台,与英国剑桥大学合作成立CAMBIVAC生物技术研发中心。公司先后被认定为杭州市高新技术研发中心、浙江省高新技术企业研究开发中心,国家重点支持高新技术企业。一批代表世界最先进疫苗制造技术的技术诀窍逐步成熟,包括疫苗种子克隆纯化技术、细胞克隆纯化技术、高拷贝病毒疫苗抗原制备技术、抗原精致浓缩技术、抗原活力稳定技术、蛋白亚单位疫苗开发技术、温敏感TS基因突变技术等。这些技术全面应用于诺倍威产品,使公司能更好的满足广大用户在产品安全、有效、纯净、稳定诸方面的诉求。

公司目前有包括细胞毒悬浮培养灭活疫苗生产线、胚毒灭活疫苗生产线、胚毒活疫苗生产线、细胞毒活疫苗生产线等在内的9条生产线,拥有包括猪圆环病毒灭活疫苗、猪支原体肺炎活疫苗、猪瘟活疫苗、猪伪狂犬病活疫苗、猪传染性胃肠炎、猪流行性腹泻二联灭活疫苗、鸡新城疫活疫苗(CS2株、 La Sota株)、新城疫传染性支气管炎二价苗、鸭瘟、鸭肝炎等拳头产品在内的40多种产品。11年间,诗华诺倍威一直在稳步成长,仅猪苗销售额就翻了近10倍。在由“易邦”更换 “诺倍威”品牌后的2012至2016年,连续5年实现年销售收入20%增长的目标。2016年销售收入达1.4亿元人民币,实现净利润2300万元。

2017 年2月21日,我们迎来了诗华诺倍威的历史性时刻,在中法两国总理的共同见证下,浙江诺倍威与法国诗华的并购项目顺利签约,公司正式更名为“浙江诗华诺倍威生物技术有限公司”。诗华诺倍威将借助诗华全球的技术、市场平台,引进最先进动物疫苗研发、生产工艺、技术服务模式,建立世界一流的以猪疫苗研发为主的研发中心,打造更具竞争力和创新性的优质疫苗和服务体系!

 “国际视野,本土实践”!在未来的发展中,诗华诺倍威将通过创新驱动,推动行业产业升级,助力国家生物安全风险防控体系建设,为我国的畜牧业发展保驾护航!

护佑动物健康,我们与您同行!